This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

Bicentennial Logo 2021

Municipal Contacts

Rebecca Vargo, Manager.…………………...............................              412-824-6650 x10
                                                                                                                  rvargo@wilkinstownship.com

Dawn Bingham, Administrative Assistant.........................              412-824-6650 x10
                                                                                                                 dbingham@wilkinstownship.com

Karen Luffe, Accounts Payable, Lien Letters…..................              412-824-6650 x21
                                                                                                                  kluffe@wilkinstownship.com

Tim Saunders, Property Maintenance Officer…................              412-824-6650 x22
                                                                                                                   tsaunders@wilkinstownship.com

Scott Matthews, Public Works Supervisor.........................              412-824-6650 x18
                                                                                                                   smatthews@wilkinstownship.com

Randy Lamb, Chief of Police……………..................................              412-824-0032

Jill Pozzuto, Police Secretary………………...............................              412-824-0032
                                                                                                                   jpozzuto@wilkinstownship.com

Ryan Flaherty, Fire Marshal/Emergency Mgmt. Coordinator...    412-824-6650 x13
                                                                                                                   rflaherty@wilkinstownship.com

Michelle Criner, Tax Collector……………...............................              412-824-6860
                                                                                                                   mcriner@wilkinstownship.com

Dave McGuigan, Building Inspector………...........................              412-821-0337 x24
                                                                                                                  dmcguigan@code-sys.com

John Rushford, Municipal Solicitor……….............................              412-515-8900
                                                                                                                   jrushford@cfwws.com

Robert Arnold, Township Engineer………............................              724-779-4777
                                                                                                                   rarnold@hrg-inc.com